AAAH!!!

Just a quick note. Because I have huge news. About writing. And that’s what this blog is about, right?

Anyway, just have to say, My short story, “A Mechanical Misadventure” was accepted!!

If you can’t tell, I’m a little excited about this. So, apologies for the incoherence. The story will be appearing in Issue #4 of the Words Undone monthly Magazine. I’ll be sure to update as soon as it becomes available for sale! I believe it should be both print and ebook format.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to get back to dancing around like a lunatic (and staring at the pictures of the Letos sent to me by the lovely Lori as a reward)!

5 Comments

  1. Misanthropology101 said,

    August 5, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    Congratulations again. I’ll be interested to see how the published version differs from the draft I looked at for you!

  2. Alex said,

    August 5, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    Congratulations! That’s fantastic! 😀

  3. Christopher said,

    August 5, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    Hooray! That’s exciting news! Congratulations.

  4. Bookewyrme said,

    August 6, 2010 at 1:42 am

    Thanks guys! I’m still grinning like an idiot about it!

  5. August 6, 2010 at 4:45 am

    Grats! That’s awesome.


Leave a Reply

